WORKSHOP REOPENING : Clients are now welcome back at the workshop for visits! Looking forward seeing you in person 👋. FREE SHIPPING IN CANADA: use code FREECA2020 💌. RÉOUVERTURE DE L'ATELIER aux visites et ramassages! Au plaisir de vous servir en personne 👋. ENVOI POSTAL GRATUIT AU CANADA : code FREECA2020 💌. WORKSHOP REOPENING : Clients are now welcome back at the workshop for visits! Looking forward seeing you in person 👋. FREE SHIPPING IN CANADA: use code FREECA2020 💌. RÉOUVERTURE DE L'ATELIER aux visites et ramassages! Au plaisir de vous servir en personne 👋. ENVOI POSTAL GRATUIT AU CANADA : code FREECA2020 💌.
Contact
info@camillette.com
Information sur la boutique

Lun,10am-5pm
Mer, 10am-5pm

Ven, 10am-5pm
*Sur rendez-vous seulement

Directions

  5795 AVE DE GASPÉ  # 213.B,   MONTRÉAL,  QUÉBEC,  H2S 2X3

  5795 AVE DE GASPÉ  # 213.B,   MONTRÉAL,  QUÉBEC,  H2S 2X3

Lun,10am-5pm
Mer, 10am-5pm

Ven, 10am-5pm
*Sur rendez-vous seulement

FAQs

Comment nettoyer l’or, l’argent, le laiton et le bronze?

Toutes ces matières peuvent être nettoyées avec un linge à polir pour bijoux disponible ici ou encore dans toutes les bonnes bijouteries. Frotter la pièce sur le linge. Peut être utilisé à de multiples reprises (jusqu’à ce que le linge soit complètement noir). Ne nécessite pas d’eau. Ne pas laver le linge.

Le bronze et le laiton s’oxydent naturellement plus rapidement que l’argent. Certaines personnes réagissent plus que d’autres et une marque peu apparaître sur la peau. Ceci est normal et ne constitue pas un défaut du produit. Trucs maisons : pour nettoyer l’argent, frotter avec de la pâte à dent, pour le bronze et le laiton utiliser du ketchup. Rincer sous l’eau et sécher complètement.
*Il n’est pas recommandé d’utiliser une solution à polir liquide (Tarnex, etc.).


Le bijou est offert en cadeau. Est-ce possible d'inclure une note personnalisée?

Oui, il est possible d’insérer une note personnalisée. Écrivez-moi à info@camillette.com avec le texte que vous voulez inclure avec votre item.

Faites-vous des emballages cadeaux?

Par défaut, chaque bijou vient emballé dans une enveloppe à l'effigie de Camillette Bijoux.

Je veux acheter une bague, mais je ne sais pas quelle taille choisir. Comment puis-je trouver la bonne mesure?

Une bonne façon de mesurer la taille de son doigt est d'utiliser une bague que vous portez déjà. Il suffit de mesurer le diamète intérieur de la bague à l'aide d'un ruban à mesurer. La charte ci-dessous vous donne une bonne indication de la taille à choisir. Cependant, il est conseillé de passer chez un bijoutier afin de mesurer votre taille de doigt à l'aide d'un baguier. Il vous est possible de passer à l'atelier afin que je prenne votre mesure. Vous n'avez qu'à nous contacter pour prendre rendez-vous.

 

Je veux acheter un bracelet, mais je ne connais pas la taille de mon poignet. Comment puis-je trouver la bonne mesure?

Une bonne façon de mesurer la taile de son poignet est d'utiliser un ruban à mesurer souple et de mesurer le tour de la partie la plus large de la main, c'est-à-dire, au niveau de la dernière phalange du pouce. La charte ci-dessous vous indique la taille du bracelet Camillette à privilégier selon votre mesure.

J'ai acheté une paire de boucles d'oreilles dormeuses mais je n'en ai jamais portées avant, comment faire pour les mettre sans les endommager?

Voici les instructions, étape par étape, pour vous indiquer de quelle façon mettre des boucles d'oreilles dormeuses.

Considering the current situation, all visits and pick-ups at the workshop are suspended until further notice. Let's all do our share! 🙏 // Compte tenu de la présente situation, les visites et les ramassages à l'atelier sont interrumpus jusqu'à nouvel ordre. Faisons tous notre part! 🙏 FREE SHIPPING IN CANADA: use code FREECA2020 💌. Because of the COVID-19 situation, all visits and pick-ups at the workshop are suspended until further notice. Let's all do our share! 🙏 ENVOI POSTAL GRATUIT AU CANADA : code FREECA2020 💌. Pendant la crise du COVID-19, les visites et les ramassages à l'atelier sont interrumpus. Faisons tous notre part! 🙏
Contact
info@camillette.com
Store info

Mon,10am-5pm
Wed, 10am-5pm

Fri, 10am-5pm
*On appointement only

Directions

  5795 AVE DE GASPÉ  # 213.B,   MONTRÉAL,  QUÉBEC,  H2S 2X3

  5795 AVE DE GASPÉ  # 213.B,   MONTRÉAL,  QUÉBEC,  H2S 2X3

Mon,10am-5pm
Wed, 10am-5pm

Fri, 10am-5pm
*On appointement only

FAQs

How do I clean gold, silver, brass and bronze?

Keep your jewelry looking new! Use a jewelry polishing cloth, which can be purchased here or at your local jeweler’s shop. No water needed. Simply rub your jewelry with the cloth. It can be used until it is completely darkened. Do not wash the cloth.

Bronze and brass naturally tarnish and oxidize faster than silver. Some skins react more and a dark mark can appear. This is not abnormal and is not a defect of the product. Homemade tricks: to clean silver, use toothpaste. For brass & bronze, try rubbing it with ketchup.  Rinse and dry thoroughly.
*It is not recommended to use liquid silver polishing solution (e.g Tarnex).

The item is offered as a gift. Is it possible to include a personalized message?

Yes, it is possible to add a personalized message. Send me an email at info@camillette.com with the message you want to include.

I am looking for an engagement ring, do you make custom designs?

Yes it's possible to order a personnalized model or design. If you have an idea or already have stones you would like to make into a ring or any other kind of jewel, please contact me. I am looking forward to working on your dream design.

Do you offer special gift wrapping?

Each item is wrapped in a personalized Camillette Jewelry envelope.

 

 

I would like to buy a ring but I don't know which size to get. How can I find the right measure for me?

A good way to measure your finger size is to use a ring you already wear. Just measure the inside diameter of the ring with a tape. The Camillette size chart will give you an approximate of what size to choose according to your measurement. It is still advised to get you finger measured by a jeweler who uses a ring sizer. You can come by the workshop so we can tell you which size is best for you. Just contact us to make an appointment.

I want to buy a bracelet, but I don't know which size to get. How can I find the right measure for me?

A good way to measure your wrist size is to use a soft tape measure. Roll it around the larger part of your hand (at your thumb's last knuckle level). The Camillette size chart will help you to find the perfect Camillette bracelet size for you.

I bought a pair of sleeper earrings but I've never worn them before, how do I put them on without damaging them?

Here are the step-by-step instructions on how to put on a sleeper earring.